Lexd's Blog

I write about what I want!

Day 3 Menu November 10, 2009

Filed under: food — lexd @ 4:27 pm
Tags: ,

I think I’m going to start recording what I eat, to make this a little more manageable. At least this way, I can record discoveries, recipes, etc.

Today’s food:

Breakfast: 2 eggs fried in olive oil, 1/2 glass of OJ, 1 apple slice w/PB

Snack: 3/4 apple, w/PB, small handful of roasted pepitas

Lunch: 1/2 can tuna, 1/2 can chili beans, 1 Sabrett’s hot dog

Snack: 100 cal Smart Pop popcorn, 2 carrots

Dinner: Sushi! 🙂

Discoveries:

Gluten-Free WOOT: Sabretts hot dogs!

Gluten-Free BOO: Kashi frozen meals (rye in rice mix); (edit) Bush’s Best Chili Beans

 

Leave a Reply

